We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Lefebre's Auto Service
585-663-9632
40 Stone Road
Rochester, NY 14616
43.230256 -77.631745
http://lefebresauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
30 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tim 01/26/2017
I have been going to Lefebres since 2001. They have always been 100% professional with their advice and there work. I would never plan on going anywhere else for my car to be repaired. (Excellent Service) Tim Tyler
  Steve 05/28/2015
I having been taking my cars to Lefebre's for many years. I highly recommend them for their high quality, reliable and honest work.
  Theodore 07/17/2014
Lefebre's is the best automotive service center that I have found since my family business closed in 1986.
  Doris 05/30/2014
Once again the service was excellent. Needed some work down to get the Honda ready for inspection. work was completed on time and with great satisfaction. I like the fat that I am informed with great detail the work that is required and why, everyone is very professional yet friendly. Thank you for all the hard work. Thank you. D. Knapp
  Sandra 04/10/2014
Honest! Great service
  Carolyn 04/03/2014
I brought my car for an inspection and I told Bob my "low tire pressure" light was on for several weeks. I was told by the dealer I probably needed to have the sensor replaced but to my surprise they did something and the light went out and hasn't come back on since. The bottom line is that they saved me $400+ which was the quote I got from the dealer to have the sensor replaced. Thank you!
  Carl 03/13/2014
Always a top class service center. Very friendly and informative people. Lefebre service tell you when parts are wearing out or in need of service. They are totally honest. Carl Mertz
  Pat 02/07/2014
  Mike 02/06/2014
  Doris 01/25/2014
As always I am very pleased with the service I receive and the professionalism from all employees. All work is completed in a timely manner. Bob is always willing to work with me in regards to my work schedule. Thanks for great service and a friendly atmosphere. Doris Knapp
  Theodore 08/08/2013
Excellent diagnosis of the problem, and indicated repair done on schedule and on estimate.
  Loretta 07/28/2013
As always work done here is correct and complete by competent and knowledgeable employees.
  Steve 06/27/2013
I have taken my cars to Lefebre's for many years. Bob and his staff are professional and courteous . The job is done right a fair price. I highly recommend this auto shop.
  Kathleen 05/02/2013
You RE THE BEST EVER! eFFICIENT , FRIENDLY, AND SWEET. lOVE YOU GUYS AND GALS!!! kATHLEEN
  Marilyn 04/18/2013
  David 04/03/2013
I have owned 2 new vehicles, olds cierra, now 2003 chevy Malibu. both serviced at Lefebre's. Always an excellent job, with customer consults first and service is top notch. I recommend them highly and would not go anywhere else. Ladies can trust 100% when you don't have man to negotiate. They will not take advantage!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Steve 03/28/2013
In addition to my oil change I was alerted that engine filter and a cabin air filter that were due for replacement. All the labor was completed in an efficient amount of time. I very much appreciate and trust that when advised, Bob always lets me know whether repairs are critical or coming "down the road" I have taken my vehicles to Lefebre's for many years. I will continue to do because I know the work will be done right and the price will be fair. Stephen Nash
  Kathleen 03/21/2013
You are the best!!!
  Cynthia 02/14/2013
I love Lefebre's, it is the best shop in the city. Their service is great, they always get you right in when you have an appointment, answer any questions you might have, and everybody is very friendly, I always recommend this shop to anybody who is looking for a car repair shop
  Carl 02/14/2013
Best service ever, they go beyond to checking yoiur car and making good recomendations.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
585-663-9632
near by local auto car shop
40 Stone Road
Rochester, NY 14616
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo