Reviews

Lefebre's Auto Service


585-663-9632
40 Stone Road
Rochester, NY 14616
43.230256 -77.631745
http://lefebresauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
30 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (30)


 5     Loretta 06/19/2012
A+ as always. Definitely 5 star.

 5     Christopher 04/11/2012
Just tried the new on-line info for Lefebre's and it looks great!! Great way to track old records of service...... Chris

 5     Loretta 02/23/2012
Service was excellent as always. My wipers were getting bad and Ryan ordered a set of three for me and put them on when they came in. Now I don't have to worry that I would have trouble when I am traveling. L Staub

 5     Anonymous 12/17/2011
Happy Holidays to all of you at Leefebre's! Bob, I know there is another Dianne Church in the area how crazy is this that she also lives on my street and comes to your shop! I own the 1999 green Honda EX. All the above information is not mine. Please check your records. Although you did send to the correct e-mail suniajax21@hotmail.com I do not know how the mixup happened? I have had problems with this individual in the past through pharmacies in the area etc.. having the same name. To funny! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and Andrea and the guys. Sincerly, Dianne

 5     Dianne 12/17/2011
Happy Holidays to all of you at Leefebre's! Bob, I know there is another Dianne Church in the area how crazy is this that she also lives on my street and comes to your shop! I own the 1999 green Honda EX. All the above information is not mine. Please check your records. Although you did send to the correct e-mail suniajax21@hotmail.com I do not know how the mixup happened? I have had problems with this individual in the past through pharmacies in the area etc.. having the same name. To funny! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and Andrea and the guys. Sincerly, Dianne

 5     Joe 12/15/2011

 5     Joe 12/15/2011

 5     Kathy 12/08/2011
Great Job Thank yoy.

 5     Kathy 12/08/2011
all ways a great job.

 5     Bonnie 10/27/2011
Lefebre's has been my car maintenance care choice for the past 6 years. They have always been accommodating and available for those unexpected vehicle problems. Their reputation as a AAA-approved business is excellent and their staff of mechanics are well versed in all aspects of repair. I just recently purchased a newer vehicle and will continue to patronize them for my auto maintenance and repair. It's always a pleasure to do business with them, and they are a great asset to the Stone Road neighborhood. Bonnie Woodring

Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next
Records per page: